Installation dependency

Installation dependency is used frequentlyCrawlab. The current temporary solutions are all through hacking. Now, our latest version has a more mature solution, which is to operate the installation dependency on the interface.

How to use installation dependency

Next, we will show you how to use installation dependency on the interface of Crawlab.

First, we need to navigate to the node list page and click the blue view button of a node (as shown in the figure below) to enter the node details page.

After entering the node details page, click the 'Install' tab to enter the dependent installation page. If you search the related dependency Library in the search bar, you will get a similar dependency list. For example, you can get the dependency of pip in Python. Click 'Install' to start 'pip install ', and wait for a moment, you will receive the prompt message of successful (or failed) installation. If the dependency already exists on this node, the 'uninstall' button will be displayed. Click to start uninstalling the dependency, which is equivalent to 'pip uninstall ', of course, other languages correspond to their corresponding package management operations, such as Node.js corresponding to npm.

Click 'View installed' to see the installed dependencies and their corresponding versions on this node, as shown in the following figure. Similarly, click 'uninstall' to uninstall the dependency.

Because Python is pre installed on the Docker image (I'll show you how to pre install Node.js on the Docker later). Click 'Node.js' label, you will see the prompt 'Node.js is not installed yet. Do you plan to install it? '. Click the 'Install' button, the background will start to install NVM and Node.js version 8.12. Then you'll see the same interface as Python.

Pre installed programming language in Docker

For the convenience of spider developers to use Node.js application in Docker, we developed the configuration and pre installation Node.js function in Docker. You only need to set the environment variable 'CRAWLAB_SERVER_LANG_NODE' is 'Y', and then start the image. For example, 'docker-compose.yml'.

version: '3.3'
services:
  master: 
    image: tikazyq/crawlab:latest
    container_name: master
    environment:
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_MASTER: "Y"  # whether to be master node
      CRAWLAB_MONGO_HOST: "mongo"  # MongoDB host address
      CRAWLAB_REDIS_ADDRESS: "redis"  # Redis host address
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_LANG_NODE: "Y"  # pre installation Node.js language environment
    ports:    
      - "8080:8080"
    depends_on:
      - mongo
      - redis
  worker:
    image: tikazyq/crawlab:latest
    container_name: worker
    environment:
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_MASTER: "N"
      CRAWLAB_MONGO_HOST: "mongo"
      CRAWLAB_REDIS_ADDRESS: "redis"
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_LANG_NODE: "Y"  # pre installation Node.js language environment
    depends_on:
      - mongo
      - redis
  mongo:
    image: mongo:latest
    restart: always
    # volumes:
    #   - "/opt/crawlab/mongo/data/db:/data/db"  # make data persistent 
    # ports:
    #   - "27017:27017"  # expose port to host machine
  redis:
    image: redis:latest
    restart: always
    # volumes:
    #   - "/opt/crawlab/redis/data:/data"  # make data persistent
    # ports:
    #   - "6379:6379"  # expose port to host machine

Shortcoming

I know developers will make complaints about why not upload batch 'requirements.txt' or 'package.json', why does not it support environment persistence and need to be reinstalled every time? Why does it not support Java? I know these are very practical functions, but Crawlab our development always follows the principle of agile development and lean polishing, does not over develop a function, and gives priority to the guarantee of feasibility, availability, robustness and stability. Therefore, we will improve this function gradually and make it more practical after verifying your use.

© 2020 Crawlab, Made by Crawlab-Team all right reserved,powered by Gitbook该文件最后修改时间: 2020-05-21 10:30:12

results matching ""

    No results matching ""

    results matching ""

      No results matching ""

依赖安装

依赖安装是经常使用 Crawlab 经常需要的需求,目前的临时解决方案都是通过 hacking 的方式。而现在,我们的最新版本已经有比较成熟的解决方案,也就是在界面上操作安装依赖。

如何使用依赖安装

下面我们将介绍如何在 Crawlab 界面上使用依赖安装。

首先我们需要导航到节点列表页,点击一个节点的蓝色查看按钮(如下图),进入节点详情页。

进入节点详情页之后,点击“安装”标签,进入依赖安装页面。如果在搜索栏中搜索相关的依赖库,将得到相近的依赖列表。例如,Python 中可以得到 pip 的相关依赖。点击“安装”开始 pip install <package_name>,并稍等片刻,就会收到安装成功(或失败)的提示信息;如果该依赖已经在该节点上存在,则会显示“卸载”按钮,点击则可以开始卸载该依赖,相当于 pip uninstall <package_name>。当然,其他语言对应其所对应的包管理操作,例如 Node.js 对应 npm。

点击“查看已安装”,可以看到该节点上已安装的依赖以及其对应的版本,如下图。同样,点击“卸载”可以卸载该依赖。

由于 Python 是 Docker 镜像上预装的(待会儿会介绍如何在 Docker 上预装 Node.js)。点击 “Node.js” 标签,会看到提示说“Node.js 还没有安装,您是否打算安装它?”。点击“安装”按钮,后台会开始安装 nvm 和 Node.js 8.12 版本。然后就会看到跟 Python 一样的界面了。

Docker 中预装编程语言

为了方便爬虫开发者在 Docker 中的 Node.js 爬虫应用,我们开发了在 Docker 中配置预装 Node.js 的功能。只需要在启动的时候设置环境变量 CRAWLAB_SERVER_LANG_NODEY,然后启动镜像就可以了。例如如下 docker-compose.yml

version: '3.3'
services:
  master: 
    image: tikazyq/crawlab:latest
    container_name: master
    environment:
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_MASTER: "Y"  # whether to be master node 是否为主节点,主节点为 Y,工作节点为 N
      CRAWLAB_MONGO_HOST: "mongo"  # MongoDB host address MongoDB 的地址,在 docker compose 网络中,直接引用服务名称
      CRAWLAB_REDIS_ADDRESS: "redis"  # Redis host address Redis 的地址,在 docker compose 网络中,直接引用服务名称
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_LANG_NODE: "Y"  # 预安装 Node.js 语言环境
    ports:    
      - "8080:8080"
    depends_on:
      - mongo
      - redis
  worker:
    image: tikazyq/crawlab:latest
    container_name: worker
    environment:
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_MASTER: "N"
      CRAWLAB_MONGO_HOST: "mongo"
      CRAWLAB_REDIS_ADDRESS: "redis"
      CRAWLAB_SERVER_LANG_NODE: "Y"  # 预安装 Node.js 语言环境
    depends_on:
      - mongo
      - redis
  mongo:
    image: mongo:latest
    restart: always
    # volumes:
    #   - "/opt/crawlab/mongo/data/db:/data/db"  # make data persistent 持久化
    # ports:
    #   - "27017:27017"  # expose port to host machine 暴露接口到宿主机
  redis:
    image: redis:latest
    restart: always
    # volumes:
    #   - "/opt/crawlab/redis/data:/data"  # make data persistent 持久化
    # ports:
    #   - "6379:6379"  # expose port to host machine 暴露接口到宿主机

不足的地方

我知道开发者们会吐槽:为何不做上传 requirements.txtpackage.json 批量安装的功能啊;为何不支持环境持久化,每次都要重新安装啊;为何不支持 Java 啊... 我知道这些都是很实用的功能,但 Crawlab 的开发向来都是遵从敏捷开发和精益打磨的原则,不会过度开发一个功能,优先保证可行性、可用性、健壮性和稳定性。因此,在验证了大家的使用情况后,我们会逐步完善这个功能,让其变得更加实用。

© 2020 Crawlab, Made by Crawlab-Team all right reserved,powered by Gitbook该文件最后修改时间: 2020-02-07 09:51:16

results matching ""

    No results matching ""

    results matching ""

      No results matching ""